Can registered users on MVC forum delete their accounts? If yes, what happens to there posts? are they get deleted automatically? If no, then what happens to the username? remains visible or terns into anonymous?
Can use delete his account once registered
- 43 Views
- Last Post 3 weeks ago
A user can't delete the account but an admin can, and everything associated with that users gets deleted. Posts, Topics etc...
I found that if admin wants to delete any user, he should delete all his posts first and then he would be able to delete the user later. Is it a bug or intentional?